Sunday

Today has been a really slow day didn't do anything until I showered at like 7 P.M. After that we ate dinner , spaghetti and meatsuace not my favorite but still okay. After dinner I fixed my hair and lotioned my face which it was in huge need of, because it so dry now during the winter that it felt like my face was falling off. When I was done mom and I went grocery shopping and then picked up my sister from the centralstation. She's been up north skiing and gotten a cold so she decided to come home and jump off the train in Gothenburg instead of continuing down to Halmstad. So now I have a sister in the house again , yippie ....



Talk to you tomorrow ! ,
xoxo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0