Home for a sec

I just got home from school , and I'm leaving in like half an hour again. I'm going to church. It's for the kids that are getting confirmed this year so I can go on their camp and boss them around as much as I like, haha :D ! Nothing much happend in school. First we had match , didn't get much but got some stuff done atleast. Then spannish whan I realized that my resumé was much shorter than everybody elses, not good. Then after that we had music and we finally got some stuff done on the song! We've got a melody and a refrain all the instruments work to it, so now we just have to come up with a few verses. Which is much easier said than done. Lunch and recess was just chilling didn't really do anything. After that social studies, didnät get very much done there either because poor Sandra is sick, so hope you feel better babes <3. Last lesson was swedish instead of english, because we have to get ready for the national test that we have in two weeks, it's the only test that i'm scared for because my swedish really sucks!
 

Picture from my confirmation last year.

Talk to you later dudes,
xoxo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0