A good day

My day today has been unusually good. The history lesson today was a lot fun and we're going get to study our own history and make family trees. :) We also got to meet our new math teacher and she scared the living shit out of me and most others in our class. She's short and chinese but damn she has authority, could be the harsh chinese accent. She seems like a good teacher though :)

Since I got home I've done some house work and talked with Jorge on skype, he's scared off his ass since he's getting inked tonight ! Hahahaha I just fined it funny :), I'm not always the most sentimental person, especially not when you choose to put yourself in pain.

Tonight I'm going to NRJ in the park with a bunch of others there's going to be a bunch of good artists so I look forward to it :) I'm going to get ready in a bit so I'll update before I leave !


Love it or hate I don't care, I know what I think

Laters,



Kommentarer
Postat av: Nabil El Alaoui Sossey

heeeeej

2010-08-28 @ 22:03:58
URL: http://www.farbrornabil.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0