Bonne soir

I just had my dinner served to me in a white cardboard take-out box, now how glamorous isn't that? Haha, now I feel about as stuffed as a turkey on Thanksgiving. In the bath I managed to untangle my hair, after like three times of conditioning. I spent like two hours in the bath did a face mask, body scrub, super conditioning for the hair and oiled myself completely from top to toe. I was all shriveled up like a raisin when I got out.

When I got out I was still oily and said this to my mom, she felt my skin and said

"God have you been bathing in the Mexican Gulf or what?"

Hahahaha let me just tell you this, it's not often my mom makes jokes like this and it just made us truly laugh. Tomorrow I start at eight, so I don't know if I'll update before I leave since I have to leave the house at 7 !

Pictures by Linda from this friday:




Good times !

Good night my loved ones!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0