Finally

I'm awake, siting in bed. Pissed, hungry, sad, alone everything at once, where is a boyfriend when you need him? It turned into a pretty late night last night, just me though. Couldn't sleep got woken up once and then it was just pretty much impossible to go back to sleep.

The fact that I have to study today doesn't make my mood that much better. I don't know what the weather looks like outside, but it's probably bad. I think I'm going to watch a movie in bed before I get up.

Sometimes people do things for others and then they realize their not making a benefit from it, this is where it goes bad and downwards. If you have something to say to me say to me and no one else please, I'm tired of hearing it from others.

As one of the great tragedians Euripides said:

Waste not fresh tears over old griefs


Which is what I'm trying to do, despite the nightmares.


Maybe you didn't think about it



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0