grebbestad

Hey everyone I'm in a little town called Grebbestad with a cold! Can you imagine?! First time this summer I'm out with the boat for real and I managed to get a cold on the second day !

Yesterday was pretty nice we went to a city called Lysekil and I did some shopping, I got a new bikini a book (since I've already finished the one on 400 pages that I brought with me, hehe) I'll try to get a good picture of the bikini some time soon to update :) It's really cute, I'm sitting in the the sun with it right now, pretending I'm not sick at all.


The colors are a litltle off but that's me right now


Time for some more painkillers and ice cream!
Hasta la vista ;)



Kommentarer
Postat av: hehe

viiiilka jäävlar rattar du har kvinna! :D

2010-08-04 @ 17:36:18
Postat av: philipgustafsson

that's just crazy...

2010-08-04 @ 18:47:51
URL: http://philipg.blogg.se/
Postat av: fuck yeah

dom e mina MF XD heheh

2010-08-04 @ 21:06:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0