Home !

Hey guys I'm finally home in my own house ! I still have a cold but feeling much better, me and Linda are pic-nic-ing in front of the new flat screen tonight. We've been grocery shopping so the fridge is full of good stuff ! :)

Guess what a great surprise I got when I got home?!

Apparently it's been raining like crazy here in the city, so there'd been a leakage and two of our rooms in the basement had filled with water (a fem cm) it was rain water and dirt mostly, so I've been mopping and cleaning and stuff. Which isn't really what I had planned for when I got home ! But now there's not much more I can do for the moment, I've taken a few pictures for the insurance company and stuff as well.


I felt like one of those cleaning ladies in school. . .


That's how high the water apparently went, wonderful !



Future career?
Linda and I are going to start making some dinner a bit :)

Holla back at y'all laterz !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0