Hungry !

Hey everyone, I'm home, been for a while fixing and trixing with things, like my cellphone which is now full of rhinestones :) hehe. Right now I'm sitting waiting for dinner I'm hungry as a beast, I've barley eaten any solid food today, haha, I just haven't had the time or patience for it.

Any whooo, while waiting I'm trying to finish a book I bought while I was out sailing because I bought a new one today that I desperately want to get started on ! :D I've only got 80 pages left or something like that so hopefully I'll finish it today :) I'm such a sucker for chic-lit books, especially books by Marian Keyes no matter how long they are finish them in like a week and I haven't read one that's less than 600 pages. So much for my dyslexia , haha ;) Well I'm desperate to get back to my reading I'll update later with the things I bought today :)


Scary picture but I'm actually reading the book, haha




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0