I said it was ok

What a day it's been ! Cancelled classes here and there, computers not working, I've been falling asleep, having no energy so laughing at everything that's being said, hick-ups all day giving me a stomach ache. That pretty much sums up my day so far. I have some work I need to do before tomorrow so I'm going to get to that, but first a powernap! :)

I can't wait until Thursday, I have to tell y'all, me and my mom has planned a shopping spree! I've got some money saved up that I'm feeling like spending :)

And thank you Mona ;) When you leave comments please link your email or own blog so I can reply, that goes for all of you!


Mmmm, the good times in Gran Canaria !



Kommentarer
Postat av: ;)

Porrigt kajsa :)

2010-08-30 @ 23:30:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0