I woke up

Wow, I woke up again I was seriously doubting it yesterday, I just didn't have any energy left. Work was completely insane yesterday I've never run with that many plates of food in one night, my arms felt like they were just going to fall off at one point, bought I fought through it.

Yesterday was Friday the 13th, we were constantly reminded not freak out about it but also not to fuck up. I can't say that I did any Friday the 13th related fuck ups at work, but before I left for work I burnt my cheek on my curling iron so no it looks like I have frost-bite all over again. I've got a purple mark on my right cheek bone. Lovely, well it's probably nothing a little concealer can't hide I hope ;)

Ok shit now I really need to get up have to go buy some breakfast, shower and get myself ready in 1h ten minutes wish me luck.


(Haha) this is me almost as happy as can be , swimming in the cold ocean
at my grandmas, there's just something about the ocean, it sooths me. . .



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0