I'm home !

Wooow, what a day. I've been hosting which is basically seeting guests in the outside area. And the waiting list OH MY LORD ! You'd be surprised what people do to sit down and just have a drink. Some customers I've just wanted to stab with their own steak knifes (I'm not going to go further in on that), but we had some really nice guests towards the end that turned my mood around.

So still after a 10 hour shift I'm in a surprisingly good mood, and wouldn't mind working tomorrow even though I'm not (hehe).

What to do now, I'm not even tired. How weird is that? Ok I'll admit I was shit ass tired. . . But not anymore. Screw it I'll just try to go to sleep.


This is my beautiful grandmother in the 50's!

Bonne soir y'all.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0