I'm so excited!

. . . and I just can't hide it !

Guess what !? :D


I just signed up for 14 salsa lessons for this fall, wiiiiie :) I can't wait and it starts in two weeks. I've never done pure Latin dancing before, only Latin jazz and one single crash course in salsa.
But after spending time in Miami (I've lived there, for those who don't know) el rytmo comes naturally to mi cuerpo. It's couples salsa tambien, so no boring dancing with a broomstick looking in the mirror ;)


This is what I've danced before:

Latin jazz
Street jaxx
Showdance
Classical jazz
Funk


Ay papi





Kommentarer
Postat av: philipgustafsson

hey miss-i.have-the-rythm-cause-i-lived-in-miami!:)

2010-08-26 @ 18:46:23
URL: http://philipg.blogg.se/
Postat av: ay papi

ay mamacita te voy a comer a besos cuando te vea! para que lo sepas amor!

2010-08-26 @ 22:38:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0