Itchy & Scratchie

Hey, I'm home ! I've been home for a while actually :)

Today I had three back to back classes, not the most fun day, but at least it's over quicker ! Now that I'm home I've changed pants since there's a seam that's been scratching my ass all day, I've been doing my best not scratch but it feels like I've had my hand down my left back pocket all day scratching. . .

Now that I'm home my contacts started itching like crazy so I took them out. That's what's up with me, how are you all?

Especially you, how's España?


Oh yeah, I had my first business economy class today , the teacher was bald, mumbled like 95-year old and had the worst handwriting in the history of teaching ! But otherwise the class seems like fun :)


Me rocking the Prada's



Kommentarer
Postat av: spain

like tha glasses babe. btw today is the day the ink is done i`ll take muchas fotos so you can me in pain ;) tell me when your home so we can talk:) kisses babe

2010-08-27 @ 09:48:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0