Mini update from the latest days.

Today I woke up just in time for the Ellen show to start :) Perfect timing in my words. So I ate my toast and non-fat no-sugar passion fruit yogurt while watching it (the yogurt tasted like passion fruit pieces in milk!) That's pretty much what I've had time to do so far today.

Here are some pictures from Linda and my latest adventures:


Our floor pic-nic with nachos. Everything was good except the cheese that
tasted a little footy. That night ended with a bunch of CranLime-Jacks ! ;)


Nothing the in the fridge looked good enough the next morning so we went
for sushi ! Linda's got some major chop-stick skills :)


My sushi of choice, I don't know about but I can't fit more than 5 pieces.

After all this we did some shopping !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0