My lunch is gone

Heeey,

this was probably the most unnecessary day ever, we spent 45 minutes in the class rooms where they gave us our schedules, that was it! It takes me 45 minutes just to get to school !

Anyways afterwards a few of us had lunch at Espresso House, but mine didn't stay that long it left the building as soon as I got home. What's up with my body?, I'm not in the mood for any incurable disease now that school has started! So since I got home I've just been lying in bed taking it easy. I don't want to sleep because then I won't be able to sleep tonight. I'm just going to chill for a while watch a movie probably.

If you don't here from me in the next 24 hours I'm probably dead.


Here's a picture of my school, it feels good
to be back !


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0