picture update

Hola !

Since yesterday to this morning my cold just exploded at dawn this morning I thought I was dying from some kind of snot disease! How much snot can fit in a nose?!  I haven't been doing too much more than napping and taking a shower today. Every time I try to do something it feels like I'm trying to run a marathon on the top of Mt. Everest, I'm completely exhausted after just going to the bathroom. Around dinner though I decided to get my ass of the couch and made a brownie (pictures below)

(picture update)
we caught some fishies the other day that we cooked, i'll spare you the pictures of
my sister trying to kill them

In grebbestad we bought a bunch of different sea food, delicous !


My brownie making in three steps !





I'm starting to miss home now, which I rarely do. But it feel like I haven't slept in my own bed since Jesus walked on water, now I'm going to finish my Scottish miracle cold medicine (Lemsip) and then go to bed.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

really skillful babe :) i´d like a bite of that cake

2010-08-06 @ 08:03:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0