Q's & A's !

What is your favorite flavor of ice cream?

Rocky Road, baby! Or something from my future husbands Ben & Jerry , preferably brownie !

What was the last thing you ate?

Some shitty piece of chocolate

What CD is in your CD player right now?

Not sure either Christina Aguilera or Absolute Love (yes, I still listen to CD's)

How many keys are on your key ring?

4, one for the house, garage, one for my stolen bike and the last for a padlock I lost

How much money do you have in your wallet?

10 kr, 2 euros and my card that I got my salary on today , wihoo ! :D

List two bad habits that you have.

Always having to send a text before I go to sleep and looking at my reflection in windows and mirrors in public, I don't fix myself or anything just look. . .

What spice or seasoning is your favorite?

Thai sweet chili I think (where did I find these weird questions?)

What's your birthstone? Would you change it?

Diamond ! Hell no it's only the best of the best :)

If you had one day to live, what would you do?

EAT ! Run around naked and maybe commit some kind of (small) crime just to have done it, but in some countries running around naked is one, hmmmm . . .

Do you know what your name means?

No, I don't think it has meaning. It's a nickname from Karin, thanks a lot parents !

What color is your room?

White and Lavender :)

Describe your morning ritual. . . . . . .

I snooze for half an hour always ! Otherwise you don't want to even talk to me during the day. Get up, put on a robe, go down to the kitchen put the kettle have a yogurt or some toast with tea. Sit down read the newspaper and then get myself fixed and dressed, update my dear blog, make some coffee to go and then run to the buss !

When you find a spider in your house do you kill it, ignore it, or shoo it?

I put a cup on top of it, and let somebody else take care of it.

Which do you prefer? The dentist or the eye doctor?

Eye doctor any time of the year !

If you could have any car in the world, what would it be?

The 2010 Mustang , no doubt !

Which is worse? Someone snoring right next to you on a plane or a baby

Someone snoring , I love babies even if they have poop in their diapers and scream.

Would you rather have seven older brothers or seven older sisters?

brothers I think. . .

Would you rather be lost at sea or in a desert?

Then I'd eventually drift a shore

Do you tend to date people younger or older than you?

Older
Answers
to the anonymous curious person:

I work at the Hard Rock Cafe here in Gothenburg, I do a lot of different things there which is fun. I'm a hostess, sometimes I work in the shop and I do some waitressing as well :)
I go to the International High School of the Gothenburg Region, which is an english speaking school :)
That's all for now !



Kommentarer
Postat av: marido

svaren e ok...men den bilen? e du säker? jag menar den har inge stil.bara moto...hellre en exakt sàn saab kanske? ;) lr en mustang shelby gt500 fràn 67....me like :)

2010-08-26 @ 01:25:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0