Yesterday.

Here are some pictures from yesterday, I'm pretty bummed right now. I was supposed to do something today, but they we're fully booked even they'd toled me before that I don't need to book a time :( So I did some cheer-me-up-shopping, that I will show you later today. First some photos from yesterday !


It was pretty crowded so we stayed to the side


One of the artists that performed, Erik Hassle with his awesome hair !


My sweethearts :) Linda , Joel and John


The very cool Knappen and Hakim, mmmm memories !


After the show Philip took advantage of Linda :)

(I slept at Lindas place last night, that's why I didn't update I hope you forgive me)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0