It's all over !

Bla bla bla bla, I just came home, Linda and I did some hyper shopping and ate some fastfood (O.o) after school. We talked about some of the weirdest things and I'm still all OVER.

The weirdest mood, I really need to study but I guess I'm finding every excuse I can not too...

Linda and I came to the conclusion earlier that I make a lot of different faces from time to time, and we started talking about that I should do them at the most inappropriate times and how incredibly funny it would be ! You probably don't see the humor in it, cause I can't say when I'd do it, HAHAHAHA. well well well Linda almost peed her panties ! :D

Some of Linda's and my moments caught on camera (luckily not the worst ones):





doesn't it all just turn you on?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Nabil

It actually does to be honest.

2010-12-13 @ 17:24:55
URL: http://www.farbrornabil.se
Postat av: Kajsa

sv: well then don't be

2010-12-13 @ 17:42:37
URL: http://kajsahellman.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0