Chilly day . . .

Today has been such a go with the flow day. Woke up tenish but didn't get up until like twelveish went for a shower. I don't like to blow dry my hair, it was bearly dry at half past two when I couldn't stand waiting anymore so got myself fixed to go to town. I wanted to get out of the house so badly because we're redoing our basement so work has been going on constantly and the electricity has been turned on and of and shit. . . .

In town I got some Espresso House and sat that for awhile and just chilled. Then I left for what was supposed to be windowshopping but it was so fucking cold so I ended up goinginsaide and buying some stuff anyway. Like earrings and a pair of shoes ! I just couldnt resist it's been so long , hehe. Found this extremly perfect jacket at Beyond Retro but it was a little too expensive , seeing as I wasn't supposed to be shopping in the first place. So I'm a little chuffed that I didn't even call mom or try it on ! haha oh dear I should really stop now.


Hehe, my room's kind of a mess. (the white-out...)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0