Cluts.

Today was the first day of school after christmas. It's never my day when I'm in school but this day is topping the charts !

First of all it's been SOOO cold all day and my body aint made for that! I had to run to the tram , and I spilt some coffee on the way. Then it turns out that like everyone except me got an iPhone for christmas and I wanted one so bad so everone started teasing me. At P.E. I fell facedown , I don't even know how ! but anyways my gympants kind of like tore and now have hole in them and a bruise on my knee that stings like crazy. The rest of the day turned out pretty good, except that I'm hungry like hell and no one is making me any food :(

My pants . . . :(


Hahahaha pisseån , you just got to love Gothenburg !




Oh yeah , little miss. pain-in-the-ass bitch , I know who you are , so eeeh I don't know, watch it ?! love you too. . .


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0