Fake ID's and topless girls. . .

This night ended up without any plans as planned. So just been eating shrimp and baguettes and drinking julmust, haha, while watching Let's Dance. I've seen better seasons I must say. . .

But know I'm just sitting dreaming away till the summer. First summer of the decade bitches! It's got to be a big one. I've got a lot of hopes and wiches for it, we'll se how much of it that actually comes true. Like going to Greece with the Ninja, (
pretty please, mom&dad)! I fucking can't wait until I'm eighteen, so I can decide thing for myself. Getting a fake ID dosen't really attract me, because then what's so great and fun with turning 18? you get to tear your fake ID?  I've got 1 year and 4 months to think it all over. . .

So I was just cruising the world wide web , when I stumbled in on the latest Victoria's Secret swimwear collection, it's nothing you'd really go tanning in but they're all just such beautiful creations! There was this one special peice that drew my attention, and I think a lot of others as well, a topless bathingsuit(?!). Nothing I would really wear but I LOVE the fact that the topless fashion is coming back. I really HATE it when you get strap marks from the bikini tops. Especially halterneck tops, iiiieck! and when you wear tube-top bikinis and then V-neck dresses?! it just dosen't work. If guys get to walk around without tops why shouldn't we girls be, without being judged or tramp-stamped? All I hope is that I'm not the only one tearing my top off this summer , hahaha (that would be a
little awkward).



Gorgeous, but maybe not for tanning?



Kommentarer
Postat av: victoria

herregud hon ser ju ut som ett skelett, fyfaaaan va skabb!! Kvinnor ska ha kurvor!!

2010-01-11 @ 14:08:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0