Sorry y'all

Hey me angels petit :)

I know I know my update latley has completley sucked , wendsday last week I had such a bad day and the other days I haven't really done anything special. The highlight of the weekend was dinner at grandmas. So really not that much to blog about. . . 

Right now I just finnished a spannish essay so all I have in my head is pretérto imperfecto , ay ay ay Dios mio ! And I just got reminded that I have to write a whole text about our visit to the natural history museum of science last week for science , so I better be off.

I'm bringing the laptop to school tomorrow so might pop something on up here tomorrow then !


me at grandmas . . .

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0