Dia fantasitca

I just got home from Linda's we've been planning the trip for hours and talking about pretty much everything else as well :)

We walked around in town for a while, ate lunch and drank some coffee. Linda bought a bikini and a dress. After i cleaned my closet I've realized I'm all set for this trip so I saved my money (proud) and helped Linda find some things. But we did have some fun trying on crazy things and just goofing around.


The weirdest dress I have ever tried on I think it was a size: M and it was so
tight over the chest I couldn't breathe but below the waist it would've fit
Jennifer Lopez's ass x 2! And the hat, don't even ask


Why do they even have curtains at the changing rooms at Monki?




We ate lunch at our favorite Thai shack ! God that place is amazing, and the
chef is the funniest thai man I've ever met !


Oh dear.... yeh well this is what happens after Linda & Kajsa enters
a arts &crafts store.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Farbror Nabil.

Girl... you can teach me manners ANYTIME.



Skämt å sido, jag hoppas du insett att jag bara flummar runt :)

2010-07-14 @ 00:41:43
URL: http://www.nyabella.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0