Do you believe it?

I'm up ! Well ok that's an exaggeration I'm awake but still in my bed. The sun is shining and I really just want to go to the beach but it'll have to wait until Sunday I guess.

My mouth hurts like a bitch this morning. I have some wisdom-teeth coming out so pretty much the whole back of my mouth is swollen. But it's nothing I can't think passed I hope :) because I have so much shit I have to get together today I simply have to think passed it!

Things I need to do today:

¤ 2 batches of laundry

¤ Bring the bag I'm packing everything in down from the attic

¤ Finnish packing all my clothes

¤ Start packing all the rest like shoes, cosmetics, chargers etc

¤ Shower and peel myself,  all that. . .

¤ Paint my nails (I feel naked without them painted)

¤ Hem one of my dresses

¤ Pack a hand-luggage

¤ and I'm sure there are some things I forgot


Great my lips look swollen as well, well my stomach is yelling for some coffee,
and maybe something to eat



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0