I dream nightmares about you

Hey guys we had the busiest night in the history of Hard Rock Cafe in Gothenburg yesterday I must say. Damn it was intense. Everyone wanted to see the Spai-Germany game (Spain won 1-0 just like I said they would !) We had food customers filling all the bars and the sportsbar was so packed we couldn't move, so was the entrance and in front of all the big screens. Anways I just woke up and I can hear the rain poring down outside so I'm not going anywhere in awhile I think my bed feels like the perfect place to be right now, my body is pretty tired.


If I only knew how to make an omelet. . . . in bed !

I hope to update later with some pictures from yesterday and the dress I bought !




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0