I hate waiting

I'm starting to get bored, I just painted my toe nails and I barely ever paint my toe nails. Well anyways I'v been googling around for a while and I found a picture of the apartment complex I'll be living at in the Gran Canaries. It looks great and I hope it really is. It's a kind of all access thing, we have access pools, beach, gym, shows during the night and things like that. Linda and I will try to use it all as much as we can ! :) The beach has sand imported from Bahamas? I've been to the Bahamas so I can see why they would want the sand but come on who transports sand across the Atlantic ocean? That better be a fine beach for all those CO2 gases that have been silled out, haha


Looks enjoyable don't you think? :)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0