Like I said nightmares

I've spent the day doing barely anything. I've made some plans for the weekend and next week, but I'm working three nights in a row this weekend so it's only daytime plans. Now it's only 9 days until I leave for Gran Canary, it's unreal ! We're going to have so much fun :D and wooo child the tan I'll have when I get back !

Well anyways I think I'm going to try to make myself a cup of coffee and watch a movie. Any suggestions? I'm in the mood for something with a hot actor , I'm in the need for some eye-candy.


Or rather man candy, a hot Irish man. Hard to find but when
you do, oh dear . . .




Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

man candy ;)

2010-07-08 @ 21:47:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0