Your timing is impeccable

Sorry for the late update you guys but I've been on a mission. I've been trying to get the garden to look representable or at least decent. Both my parents are pretty much work-aholics and on the  rare occasion that they're not working they're out sailing so they never give the garden any time. So this morning I decided to do something about this and now I've done a bit, mowed the lawn, trimmed the edges and washed the outdoor furniture. Now i really need to get started on my laundry that I have to do before the trip :) So I'm having a bit of a "house-wify day" (without the cooking of course ;) hahaha)



3 days left !!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

whos timing?

2010-07-14 @ 16:46:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0