Back in the States . . .

Jeans wasn't the beast choice today, right the second when I opened up the door the clouds started clearing away. Mikael and I sat at Soho, one of the best in town in my opinion, and chatted for 3 hours, there was nothing stopping us! The sun was absolutely baking, and I had my blue jeans on. . . (HOOOT)

Well now I'm home had some pizza with my mom and sister. They're on their way to bed now but I'm watching one of my absolute favorite movies on tv. Coyote Ugly I used to love that movie when we lived back in the states. It makes me think of those great times, I want to go back so bad. Everything was easier back then, sure I was younger but still . . . Who ever said growing up and shitty decision making was easy ? Working, taking care of friends, being a good friend, daughter, sister, as long as trying to have a love life or whatever I should call it, I'm telling you it aint easy. It's fucking tiresome !


Me and my sister baking by the pool at the new apartment in Florida,
the pic is taken on our first day there in March.

Anyways I'm going to go and plan the weekend, I'm working Friday and Saturday and I'm home alone so might need to do some grocery shopping and shitty grown up things like that. What are my fellow readers doing over this lovely midsummer weekend?

Toodles,


Kommentarer
Postat av: Farbror Nabil.

Schteking in Morocco.

2010-06-24 @ 10:36:06
URL: http://www.nyabella.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0