You better be kidding me

Hey everyone, what a day I have had !

First we had a cleaning day in school, that's why I had the slouchy outfit pretty much. Anyway cleaning turned into water and cleaning detergent war in the hallways. Great fun !

For P.E. we had athletics out at an arena in Mölndal which is kind of a nicer suburb to Gothenburg, it was pretty fun even though it was raining. After that Linda and I realized that we didn't have bus cards for that region so we couldn't come home back into town. Luckily my dad works nearby so we hillbillied our asses there and goofed around for a bit. Took awhile for us to figure out how the coffee machine worked, but it was all good :)

Now I'm home and trying to figure out what to do this weekend, I had some great plans but they were all crushed, so Linda and I are planning to do something fun :)


I really need to get myself a new camera so I can give you
guys some more current pictures.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0