I write when I have something to write about .... capish?

My updating sucks bla bla bla..... give something interesting to write about and I'll do it !

So right now I just have this great feeling inside of me telling me that I WON !
(which means you lost, hun...) It just feels great ! Everything feels like it's coming together and I'm free as a bird!                                               Great feeling but indescribable!


I have so much shit to do before I go to florida!

¤ Religion essay due tuesday
¤ Staying at Linda's place this whole school week (FUN!)
¤ Civics test on friday (have I studied one bit? NOOOOOO)
¤ Science test the week after that ( science and i don't mix. . . )
¤ Exercise?
¤ Pack
¤ Use my free spa-day that I got for christmas


Only 23 days left until I leave, can't effing wait !

After that I'm going to have visitor

AND WHEN SUMMER IS HERE I'M GOING TO GREEEEEECE, BABY ! with my very own
Nina!








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0