I'm gonna update y'all

Sunday morning I woke up feeling a little dehydrated, (hehe I wonder why). Saturday night was a good night (good good night) think we rolled back at Nina's place around 3ish. I met alot of people that I hadn't met in a looooong time which was nice :)


We sat here for awhile :)


my charming looks after a rough night

After getting home on Sunday I took the tram to my grandma's, she needed some help with some things. What are grandchildren for? :)

Yesterday was a regular school day, with dance in the afternoon and an extra stretch session afterwards so I came home feeling like a big jello-blob.

We didn't have any school today but Linda and I went to this lecture by Henning Mankell, he wrote the books about Wallander and a lot of other as well. It was actually really interesting and not too long which those kinds of lecture easily get. After that Linda, Philip, Joel and I went to see Alice In Wonderland, it was good! I've always thought that Alice in Wonderland is kind of scary but this one was really cool and I might have grown up a little since I saw the cartoon version. After the movie Linda and I dragged the dudes for a shopping round. I had a major shoegasm but I was a good gril and saved money for Florida/Greece !


Since I got home all I've done is try one bikinis and summerclothes :D

Weeeell I'm off to take a shower,


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0