My first Adios

Tomorrow I'm leaving for Florida !

As most of you might know I can't freakin' wait ! It's going to be great to get away for a while from all the constant drama and give some people (people as in PLURAL) a break.

Like for instance that someone who secretly texted my P.E. teacher and said that I didn't want to go on the skitrip so he was shocked when I showed up? What kind of trick is that to play? Or no more unlisted 08 dialcode prank calls , it's going to be effing awesome. MY phone is most likley going to be turned off so don't waste your money poor people.

I'm going to try to stay away from the computer as much as possile but can't promise anything , haha ;) Facebook, twitter, blogging and all the bloggreading! My brain will turn into suntanned goo or something without all of it, but I aint complaning !

Well I need to get back to the packing , I always pack the last day ,is that good or bad? When are you really supposed to start packing ?

I might pop something up later !





Kommentarer
Postat av: Henrik

Jag är kär i dig

2010-03-28 @ 17:11:21
Postat av: Maryam

Don't forget my donut in a box hihi hihihiih only if it's possible dude...:) haha have FUN SHENÄYNÄY!

2010-03-28 @ 17:57:54
Postat av: alimac

great cleavage shot kajsa, you model you!



from your favourite ex xxx

2010-03-31 @ 22:33:02
Postat av: dude

Love your boobies :D

2010-04-12 @ 22:30:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0