Bonne soir

Aloha babes I've had an awesome day , I've seemed to have alot of those lately, huh?

Anyway me and Linda layed out in the sun until like 6 o'clock and after that we went out for a walk, well Linda did I was on my rollerblades most of the time, hehe :) Felt like I was back in Florida we used to go out rollerblading all the time when we lived there. With the heat and everything today it was just great. Later on John and Phillip rolled by, we BBQ'd some bugers and marshmallows and just chilled.

Right now Linda and I are just laying in the coach watching Harry Potter and The Prisoner From Azkaban, we're probs hitting the sack in a bit :)


God I miss rollerblading on Flordias perfectly asfalted streets !

Nighty night y'all,



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0