27/7 ?

It feels like I'm busy 24/7 I need like at least an extra three hours a day. . .

That's how I fell right now. I got home from school, made some food, got changed and went to salsa, dad picked me we went to the super market since he needed razorblades and deodorant. It took him 15 minuttes to choose the "right" one, he's worse than a girl. After the supermarket we went to have something to eat and since I got home I've been fixing some things and such, I need to take a shower as well, god I need to get in bed in decent time as well. Tomorrw I have two lessons after school Linda and I are going to an University fair and then try to finish our business management project. Later on we're going to make dinner and I'm sleeping at her place.

Since tomorrow is going to be a very busy day, I don't know how the updating is going to look, but I'll do my best.  I'll be bringing the laptop, damn my body is going to be soar, haha. I'm also working Friday and Saturday night just a little FYI for y'all.



And I have to book a spa treatment for Sunday, I don't even when I'm going to find the time for a simple phone-call....



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0