Chillnation !

Oboy oboy oboy, how have my day been so far?

Weeeeell I totally flipped in science and thought the whole day was going to be shit! But no :) we went to lunch and had some tasty curry. On our way home Linda needed to top up her phone and I couldn't help myself from buying a Harpers Bazaar, just that made me happy :) the thing is the closest way for us to get from the Central Station is by walking through a huge shopping center and we passed a store with pretty nice offers. . . . . .


It all ended with us walking around in there for like 30 minutes and I walked out with a bustier and a pair or panties, hehehehehe. Oooooooops! It didn't end there when I got home, I tried it all on with a pair of heels and felt hot as hell, hahahahaha ;). After that I jumped into my sweats, watched the latest Americas Next Top Model episode and ate Ben & Jerry's.

When mom came home from work she'd bought  some thai take-out and we talked a bit about another Stockholm trip for moi :)

and I thought this day was going to suck, haha !


Not the greatest picture, I know. But what I like about it is
that it doesn't lift and push a lot, I don't look like
a hoochie-mama, it's really comfy as well :)

We'll see if I can upload with a better picture later :)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Lotta

Såg den här bilden på facebook nyss och kände mig tvungen att skriva. Jag älskar bustiers och är alltid på jakt efter nya snygga. Får jag fråga vart du köpte den?

Hoppas allt är fint med dig förresten :)

2010-11-18 @ 21:22:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0