Home and Hungry !

I'm home once again, I had some serious problems with the printer here at home so I had to go to moms office and fix things there. Then after that off to school since I'm the kind of person that likes to hand things in on paper and not through email. I also took a small de-tour past work and checked when I'm working and picked up my tips :)

Now I'm finally home and starved! Mom is making spaghetti and meatsauce, I'm not really the pasta kind but right now I'd eat anything, haha! :)
Going to write a bit on my history essay now!


I ran out looking like this. . .


my two favorites !


this was what my moms conference table in her office looked like after
I'd been there for 30 min, hehehe !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0