I dreamed about you, in a good way this time, Things are changing . . .

Good day everyone I've been up for a while making the market research for Linda's and my project. Now I'm just about to start and put it into our text! Soon to be done, watch out everyone, haha!

My sister just got here as well, I wont have time to see her anything today though, since I have so much studying to do. . .  Well well we'll get to chat tomorrow at the spa :)

This should probably be it for this post, need to get my shit done ;)


This is serious me in school. . .


. . .  and not so serioius me ! Hahah you have make school fun !



Kommentarer
Postat av: filllebooiii :D

haha , nu har jag bilden på dig och LInda som bakgrundsbild på datan !:D<3

2010-11-15 @ 04:20:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0