I like to think this is making me stronger, so it better fucking be. . .

Hey everyone had no time to update yesterday.  . .

After school like I said me and Linda bought take-out sushi and went here to my place. We ate, chilled, watched a movie and did our nails. It was really nice and relaxing, maybe a bit too relaxing since when I got to work I had some trouble getting started or well yeh getting my energy up. I worked later than usual and when I got home I pretty much fell I sleep directly.


This is what the table looked like when we were done, hehe!

Now I'm up and just about to get ready for a ten hour shift! Haven't completely woken up yet though. . . Should be good in a bit, I just need to think of all the money I'll get by Christmas! :)

Going to get ready now, hopefully I'll have time to upload today's look in one way or another.


This shit is making me stronger, you'll see. . .



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0