Waking Up & Lanvin Love

I just woke..... from napping though. I have been up today. And done a lot of boring shit like for instance laundry so I can pack for Stockholm tomorrow, made homemade pizza (can you believe it?!, dad was thrilled when he came home) emptied the dish-washer and pretty much filled it again. I was going to take-in a pair of pants since they seem to have grown (?!) but when I was half done the sewing machine decided to start messing with me after that I went into the central station to pick up my train tickets. The weather is insane today, my umbrella broke! When I got home the sewing-machine still didn't like me so I took a long nap

And here I am awake and alive for all you worried readers. . .

Btw I'm loving Lanvin's collection for H&M , here are some sneak peeks :


Some extravagant versions of the little black dress


I want to get my hands on that fur-coat and red shoes !


Pure eye-candy !!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0