Los planes para mañana

I want it to be the 24th of November 3.30 P.M. now!!! Because then me and Linda are sitting on the way here to my place get fixed and changed! :) Tomorrow is Linda's birthday, she didn't want to do anything big so I've planned the day for her ! Hahaha :) at 6P.M. we're going to the movies to watch Due Date , after that I've booked a table at Hard Rock where we'll be spending the rest of the night. I'll probably spend the night at Linda's place as well, haha god we sound like a couple! I really hope Linda will appreciate it, but when I think of it she probably will, thinking of the company she'll have and things ;)




My favorite pictures of us ! :D

I got to know some lovely plans tonight, it has to do with Christmas. Ask if you want to know :D hihi, I'm extatic !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0