Pure Clumsiness

If my name would've been spelled with a "C" it would've stood for clumsiness, without a doubt! I'm getting sick of being clumsy now, especially when I really hit myself and it really hurts not just slip on a newspaper in the street or wet leaves (both has really happened) Earlier today about an hour after my last post I hit my toes extremely bad ! Right before I had in mind to do a pedicure. . .

This is pretty much what I had in mind:



This is what I got, for all you sensitive readers and feet haters look away!!


I am not going to make picture any bigger than that!

I've ended up with four swollen toes, one bloody. My mom thinks the bloody one is broken since it's going blue, but I wouldn't go that far. Now I'm going to listen to some funky music with the same beat as my toes are throbbing to..... Painkillers and UGG's here I come ! :(



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0