S.A.T.S.

The gym I went to yesterday just called and asked me if I wanted to come in again and try talking with a personal trainer and discuss different training methods that might suit me. I feel it's time for me to start working out again, it's been too long since I really trained my muscles. So I'll be going there after school on thursday! Should be good, but I'm not planning to by a membership until January since I'm going to have a lot of school work before school ends in december and during christmas I'm hopefully not going to be home that much so that feels like the smartest way to do it :)


Who knows in a years time I might have the body of one of these hot mamas from VS!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0