Sleeping Sunday

I woke up way later than I had hoped today, well actually I woke up by 9 to wake up another MF but then I fell asleep again.

I was really supposed to go to church today, like I do every year on the First of Advent. Now I feel bad, but God intended that the Sunday should be the day of rest didn't he? At least I got one part right. Well well, there's nothing I can do now.

I just had breakfast, tea and some sandwiches with melted cheese, hehe. Now I don't know what to do, might go out and buy some sweets later and watch a movie, and just have an extreme chillnation day.

That is how it shall be, if anyone has any other proposals feel free to give me ring*ring !


Christmas in New York truly is unbeatable !


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0