Solo 19 dias !

It's only 19 days left until I go to Stockholm, and I can't freakin' wait !! Pre-christmas in Stockholm, not having to stress about anything at all, I'm going to try to do all my christmas shopping before as well and have everything done and just have a great relaxing time.

Stockholm's christmas can impossibly beat Gothenburg's so it feels good to be home for the real christmas :)

Right now it's snowing outside, once again. But tonight I don't mind it, there are lights lit in all the windows which makes me look at the snowflakes in a completely different way, today the count down towards Christmas Eve starts and I can't wait. I'm celebrating christmas with ALL my absolutely nearest and dearest this year (one way or another) and hopefully, by the way it's looking right now we'll have a white Christmas, for the first time in 10 years?


Hopefully you'll catch me under a mistletoe while I'm there ;)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hannah

We had a white Christmas last year.

2010-11-28 @ 20:50:38
Postat av: Kajsa

Answer: Grayish white where I live. . . . There was no white coat !

2010-11-28 @ 21:17:27
URL: http://kajsahellman.blogg.se/
Postat av: Hannah

Too bad cuz we had white

2010-11-28 @ 23:35:17
URL: http://writingoutloud.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0