Somethings telling me to . . .

I'm thinking I should update like I normally do before I fall into the beautiful trans called sleeping, it's fascinating what sleep does to you. How addicted we are to it, it is crazy to see how peoples dreams fall apart when the haven't slept in a long while or how depressed they get. Maybe it's because they don't get enough sleep and forget their dreams. . . I mean you have to dream to be able to have dreams right?

Well anyways I have my dreams, but I'm not telling :) or maybe if you ask. . . depends on what you want to know !

For the last hour or so I've looking around on some high end Haute Couture fashion, all I can say is . . . Je T'amie !!

Some Blake Lively for Versace and. . .


some John Galliano designing for Christian Dior ! Marvelous !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0