What've I Done ?

I bet you've been wondering where I've been all night, hahaha, well I've been cleaning my room. Almost all four corners are done now! Some finishing touches tomorrow and it'll be as tidy as when I cleaned it last, hehe.

Here's some pictures of my masterpiece :


My sitting area, oh how sophisticated looking !


Do you know, how hard it is to capture candle light?


Only my nearest and dearest knew how this counter looked before. . .


You can never go wrong with Clinique ! I have about 10 mascaras as well, haha!


What have you all been up to while I've been playing Cinderella?

My sister boyfriend better be damn nice, that's all I got to say!

Good night all readers,



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0