2010 year of break-ups?

I'm in bed waiting for a movie to be finished, so in the meantime I've been reading some blogs here and there and just  seeing how people are splitting up everywhere. It's un-real, two of Sweden's biggest bloggers even split with their boy-friends on the same day! My condolences goes out to Isabella who had to celebrate her birthday without her now ex-boyfriend. Christina Aguilera has declared the divorce with her soon to be ex-husband. Ashton Kutcher and Demi Moore are splitting as well (?), Courtney Cox and David Arquette after 11 years of marriage and Heidi Montage and Spencer Pratt. Their marriage on the other hand I've just been waiting to see it fall apart, it was just a matter of time.

What kind of a cursed year is this?!


Not that divorce is anything to celebrate with cake, but it's a funny cake!

I'm also about to watch a movie where they get divorced, omg.

Omg I just said omg..... Damn this is me punching out for tonight!

Buenas noches !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0