Celeb look alike?

I'm sure everyone has at some point in their life been told they look like celebrities.

Here are a few that people have told me I look like, I can't say I agree with them:

¤ Dakota Fanning (just yesterday)

¤ Blake Lively


She does look good . . .

¤ Marylin Monroe (don't agree)

¤ Angelina Jolie (haha I wish! but there is no way)


I wouldn't mind looking like that though....

¤ Cameron Diaz

¤ Swedish Princess Madeleine


She is gorgeous and royalty . . .

. . .that's just a few, can't remember any others right now though.

Do you agree or think like I look like anyone else? It's always fun to know :)

Have you ever been told you look like a celebrity?



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0